Who was the Chairman of the Drafting Committee of the Constituent Assembly of India?

  1. Rajendra Prasad

  2. H. C. Mookherjee

  3. Jaipal Singh

  4. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar


Answer by Student

The correct answer is (D) Dr. B.R. Ambedkar

Detailed Answer by Teachoo

The rest of the post is locked. Join Teachoo Black to see the full post.

Go Ad-free
Davneet Singh's photo - Co-founder, Teachoo

Made by

Davneet Singh

Davneet Singh has done his B.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur. He has been teaching from the past 14 years. He provides courses for Maths, Science, Social Science, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science at Teachoo.