Which of the following is NOT an element of the Belgian model of power-sharing? 

  1. Some laws can only be passed with a majority from each linguistic group. 
  2. The central government has an equal number of Dutch and French ministers. 
  3. State governments of the two linguistic regions enjoy some powers of the central government. 
  4. Territories based on language were abolished and people were encouraged to live amongst each other. 

(CBSE Practice Question Paper)


The rest of the post is locked. Join Teachoo Black to see the full post.

Go Ad-free
Davneet Singh's photo - Co-founder, Teachoo

Made by

Davneet Singh

Davneet Singh has done his B.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur. He has been teaching from the past 14 years. He provides courses for Maths, Science, Social Science, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science at Teachoo.