Who was the chairperson of the drafting committee of Indian Constitution?

(a) Dr. Rajendra Prasad

(b) Mahatma Gandhi

(c) Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar

(d) Motilal Nehru


So the correct option is (c)-Dr. B.R. Ambedkar


Let’s check all the options


The rest of the post is locked. Join Teachoo Black to see the full post.

Go Ad-free
Davneet Singh's photo - Co-founder, Teachoo

Made by

Davneet Singh

Davneet Singh has done his B.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur. He has been teaching from the past 14 years. He provides courses for Maths, Science, Social Science, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science at Teachoo.