Check sibling questions

Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar and Sikkim  share international boundary with which  country?  

(a) Myanmar 

(b) Nepal  

(c) Bhutan 

(d) Pakistan



So, the correct answer is B) Nepal

Explanation :

Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar and Sikkim share their boundaries with Nepal.

Indian - Teachoo.png


Learn in your speed, with individual attention - Teachoo Maths 1-on-1 Class

Ask a doubt
Davneet Singh's photo - Co-founder, Teachoo

Made by

Davneet Singh

Davneet Singh has done his B.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur. He has been teaching from the past 13 years. He provides courses for Maths, Science, Social Science, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science at Teachoo.