Chapter 1 Class 9 Geography - India-Size And Location

From which states does the standard meridian of India pass through?

Answer :

 The five states in India through which the standard Meridian passes are Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Odisha and Andhra Pradesh.

States through standard Meridian passes - Teachoo.png

Go Ad-free
Davneet Singh's photo - Co-founder, Teachoo

Made by

Davneet Singh

Davneet Singh has done his B.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur. He has been teaching from the past 14 years. He provides courses for Maths, Science, Social Science, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science at Teachoo.