What are the parts of a flower ? 



The different parts of the plants are as follows :-

  1. Sepals
  2. Petals
  3. Stamens
  4. Pistils

A stamen has two parts :-

  1. Anther
  2. Filament

A pistil has three parts :-

  1. Stigma
  2. Style 
  3. Ovary

Learn in your speed, with individual attention - Teachoo Maths 1-on-1 Class

Ask a doubt
Maninder Singh's photo - Co-founder, Teachoo

Made by

Maninder Singh

CA Maninder Singh is a Chartered Accountant for the past 13 years and a teacher from the past 17 years. He teaches Science, Economics, Accounting and English at Teachoo